DISCLAIMER: Potterworld or Droobledore LLC is not in any way affiliated with Mojang AB, J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers or any company, copyright or trademark.
PotterworldMC PotterworldMC PotterworldMC

New Wand Design (Silence Glaive)

Froggy_Weather

New Magician
Minecraft IGN: Froggy_Weather
Raven
Forgive me if I'm posting this incorrectly, I'm somewhat new to PotterWorld.

I noticed Sailor Pluto's Time Key Staff is available in the store, thought it would be cool if Sailor Saturn's Silence Glaive was an option to buy as well. As a fan of both series, as well as a Sailor Saturn fan, I'd love to have it as a wand option in the game and would definitely buy.

Thank you!

Attachments

MamaDuckie

Head of Media
Head Staff
Staff
Minecraft IGN: MamaDuckie
Staff Head Staff Raven Linked
Hello and thank you for your suggestion! I'll bring this up with the team and get back to you as soon as I can. Sit tight!

Matt Silvius

Graduate
Minecraft IGN: SLGMatt
Auralock Dark Follower Phoenix Serpent Vampire Werewolf SPEW Linked
Hey Froggy!

Again, thank you for your suggestion. It's always good to see new ideas and get ideas for what players would like within Potterworld.

With that said; I am pleased to inform you that this suggestion has been accepted! It's something that we think players would like to see, and the colours mean that anyone would be able to enjoy it.

However, as of right now, we are having to put it on hold while we work on other things which need our focus first. Therefore, there is no ETA for this wand.

Thank you for the suggestion!
~Matt Griffiths

Tara Silvius

Librarian
Staff
Minecraft IGN: SLGTara
Auralock Dark Follower Staff Phoenix Serpent Vampire Werewolf Jr. Professor Class Design Sr. Game Designer Engineer Linked
Hello @Froggy_Weather!