DISCLAIMER: Potterworld or Droobledore LLC is not in any way affiliated with Mojang AB, J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers or any company, copyright or trademark.
PotterworldMC PotterworldMC PotterworldMC

Aurorlock Redemption Event - Analysis

OcelotGuardian

Magician
Minecraft IGN: OcelotGuardian
Honeybadger Dark Follower Werewolf
On August 21st, the Aurorlock base reopened for the Aurorlock Redemption Event. Players were able to explore the Aurorlock base and discover hidden information.

This is a list of important dialogue and item descriptions from the new Aurorlock base, as well as my analysis of the event.

Event Dialogue and Item Descriptions:

Memory Walker Quest Dialogue:

Memory Walker: A collection of Matt Griffiths’ memories, he’s opened the Memory Walker for everyone to see into his past.

Matt Griffiths: [Matt’s Memory of Hogsworth] Ah yes, my years at Hogsworth. I learned so much, but also witnessed so much destruction. During my time as a student, I watched in horror as the Dark Followers attacked the school, and with it, my friends and family. This was my first encounter with the Dark Followers, but it certainly wouldn’t be the last. This moment molded me into the person I am today, it sent me down a path that led me to join the Ministry of Magicians… even if it was during dubious times.

Matt Griffiths: [Matt’s Memory of the Ministry Test] After I graduated from Hogsworth, I set out to a name for myself. I quickly joined the ranks of the Aurorlocks, though that wasn’t an easy task. You see, in order to join, you had to take a grueling test, that challenged your core beliefs. It appears that in order to access my final memory, you’ll need to complete an excerpt from the test. Good luck.