DISCLAIMER: Potterworld or Droobledore LLC is not in any way affiliated with Mojang AB, J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers or any company, copyright or trademark.
PotterworldMC PotterworldMC PotterworldMC

Gallery suggestion

Ivan_

Professor
Minecraft IGN: _Navyy
Auralock Griffin Phoenix Vampire Werewolf
A quick suggestion. So on the old enjin forums we had a galery tab where potterworld posted some screenshots from events and stuff. I think we could something similar here but with a new twist, as in players being able to post their screenshots. Maybe even have personal galleries. I think it would make forums a bit more active and nostalgic idk.

Ivan_

Professor
Ngl it's so cool seeing you have a screenshot from every year. I wish I could find all my screenshots on PW from 2015 :(( Luckily I've got 2020-2021-2022)
It is cool but I wish I had more. When I started playing I didn't even know what screenshots are but I'm glad I have some at least. And that is why it would be cool if we had a gallery here so that we can all share ๐Ÿ˜‰

Jae โŠนโ‚Š โ‹†

Animorphus
Staff
Minecraft IGN: xMye
Auralock Dark Follower Staff Phoenix Serpent Vampire Werewolf Lore Master SPEW Lead Arena Master Lead
Hello @Ivan_!

Thank you for your suggestion! I'm going to bring this up with the rest of the team to further discuss this. Once a decision has been made by the leadership team, I will return with a response for you so please keep an eye on this thread. Again thank you and I hope you have a wonderful day! :serpent:

Ivan_

Professor
This would honestly be so cool, like imagine an entire social platform for potterworld
Exactly. Enjin was literally that, a social platform. People actually posted on their pages etc. I feel like forums are missing that part and they do feel a bit empty sometimes.

Jae โŠนโ‚Š โ‹†

Animorphus
Staff
Minecraft IGN: xMye
Auralock Dark Follower Staff Phoenix Serpent Vampire Werewolf Lore Master SPEW Lead Arena Master Lead
Hello again @Ivan_ !!